DIRECTORY OF:

 

 

 

SUMMER 1999

 

 
SESA NAME POSITION TELEPHONE FAX / E-MAIL
ALABAMA Stephanie Paul BPC Sup 334 242-8805 334 242-0967
Mark Chandler Collections 334 242-8815  
ALASKA Dorthey Collard BPC Sup 907 269-3087 907 465-6010
dorthey.collard@labor.state.ak.us
ARIZONA Larry Visotski BPC Sup 602 542-3781 602 542-0166
Rosemarie Martinez Collections 602 542-3340 602 542-0166
ARKANSAS Jessie Cain BPC Sup 501 682-3240 501 682-1599
CALIFORNIA Patricia Thornton BPC Sup 916 464-2278 916 464-2549
pthornto@edd.ca.gov
COLORADO Bob Atencio BPC Sup 303 866-6203 303 866-6072
CONNECTICUT Tom Smoragiewicz BPC Sup 860 263-6326 860 566-1522
tom.smoragiewicz@po.state.ct.us
DELAWARE Joseph Vitsorek BPC Sup 302 761-8396 302 761-6636
Richard Welch Collections 302 761-8397 302 761-6635
DIST. OF COLUMBIA Vera Riley BPC Sup 202 724-7290 202 724-7104
FLORIDA Ed Duffee BPC Sup 850 921-3373  
Peggy Allen Collections 850 921-3377 850 921-3930
GEORGIA Mr. Dee Whitaker BPC Sup 404 656-0521 404 651-7511
John Stribling Collections 706 282-4514  
HAWAII Ellen Kai BPC Sup 808 596-8947 808 586-8958
IDAHO Brian Langley BPC Sup 208 334-6305 208 334-6437
blangley@labor.state.id.us
Tom Johnson Collections 208 334-6295 208 334-6301
tjohnson@labor.state.id.us
ILLINOIS David Downes BPC Sup 312 793-3200 312 793-3264
ddownes@bes016r1.state.il.us
Ms. Pat Kaduk Collections 312 793-7244 312 793-2356
pkaduk@bes016r1.state.il.us
INDIANA Steve Riggins BPC Sup 317 232-7490 317 233-6128
Ms. Pat Saunders Collections 317 233-4838 317 233-6128
IOWA Gary Douglas BPC Sup 515 281-5792 515 281-6208
KANSAS Vikki Muse BPC Sup 785 296-2751 vmuse@hr.state.ks.us
Richard Skinner Collections 785 296-1967 raskinner@hr.state.ks.us
KENTUCKY Elaine Masters BPC Sup 502 562-2387 502 564-5623
LOUISIANA Marianne Sullivan BPC Sup 504 342-7103 msullivan@ldol.state.la.us
Mary Stratton Collections 504 342-2818 504 342-4571
MAINE Mayrene Johnson BPC Sup 207 287-5925 207 287-8351
mayrene.johnson@state.me.us<>
MARYLAND Linda Meads BPC Sup 410 767-2600 410 767-2610
Mary Lou Curran Collections 410 767-2591 410 767-2610
MASSACHUSETTS Craig Paton BPC Sup 617 626-6613 chpaton@detma.org
Joan Pearson Collections 617 626-5350 jpearson@detma.org
MICHIGAN Charlene Loar BPC Sup 313 876-5330 313 876-6577
charlene.loar@uacis.state.mi.us
Debra Singleton Collections 313 876-6811 313 876-6577
debra.singleton@uacis.state.mi.us
MINNESOTA Janelle Stoesz BPC Sup 651 296-3671 651 282-2713
janell.stoesz@state.mn.us
Wally Woehrle Collections 651 296-8735 651 282-2713
wally.woehrle@state.mn.us

MISSISSIPPI Paul Barker BPC Sup 601 961-7789 601 961-7704
MISSOURI Doug Kaylor BPC Sup 573 751-0053 573 751-8874
MONTANA Roy Mulvaney BPC Sup 406 444-9036  
Kim Capps Collections 406 444-2880 406 444-2699
NEBRASKA Laurie Schleiger BPC Sup 402 471-9971 402 471-2318
lschleiger@dol.state.ne.us

Sue Landholm Collections 402 471-9974  
NEVADA Mike Ryan BPC Sup 775 687-4647 775 687-3424
Jim Diament Collections 702 687-4647 702 687-3424
NEW HAMPSHIRE Terrence Nisi BPC Sup 603 228-4016 603 228-4390
Ms. Chris Cooper Collections 603 228-4391 603 228-4390
NEW JERSEY Priscilla Carrano BPC Sup 609 292-9142 609 984-4721
pcarrano@dol.state.nj.us
John Schaffer Collections 609 292-0133  
NEW MEXICO Willard Anderson BPC Sup 505 841-2223 505 841-8636
Teresa Baca Collections 505 841-8454  
NEW YORK Frank Riccardo BPC Sup 518 457-0390 518 485-8604
8075zz@dfa.state.ny.us
James Catlin Collections 518 485-6384 518 485-5222
NORTH CAROLINA John Mahoney BPC Sup 919 733-5034 919 733-1369
mahoney.john.esc.state.nc.us
Edna Todd Collections 919 733-7883 919 733-1369
NORTH DAKOTA Jeff Gitter BPC Sup 701 328-2843 701 328-2414
jgitter@pioneer.state.nd.us

Jerry Allison Collections 701 328-3354  
OHIO Bill Anderson BPC Sup 614 466-2148 614 752-4808
anderson@obes01.a1.ohio.gov
Barbara Saylor Collections 614 466-2781 614 466-2783
blsaylor@obes01.a1.ohio.gov
OKLAHOMA Mark Chumley BPC Sup 405 557-7157 405 557-7104
Patty Ferguson Collections 405 557-7160  
OREGON Susan Johnson BPC Sup 503 947-1389 503 947-1392
Susan Sjordal Collections 503 947-1375 503 947-1376
sjordal@state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA Nickolas Walkowiak BPC Sup 717 783-2003 717 772-0344
Richard Sis Collections 717 783-2003 717 772-0344
rsis@palihost.state.pa.us
PUERTO RICO Jose Luis Rivera BPC Sup 787 754-5776 787 756-1072
RHODE ISLAND Michael Petrarca BPC Sup 401 222-4251 401 222-1471
mpetrarca@dlt.state.ri.us
Nancie Moore Collections 401 828-8145 401 828-8139
nmoore@dlt.state.ri.us
SOUTH CAROLINA Barry Alexander BPC Sup 803 737-2499 803 737-0299
Lorraine DeHart Collections 803 737-2417  
SOUTH DAKOTA Ron Schaffer BPC Sup 605 626-7651 605 626-2322
Ken Mizerny Collections 605 626-2941  
TENNESSEE Marie Moss BPC Sup 615 741-2606 615 741-3469
Linda Sanders Collections 615 741-2606  
TEXAS Kenneth Helm BPC Sup 512 340-4370 khelm@twc.state.tx.us
Beatrice Flores Collections 512 936-3341 512 475-1133
UTAH Vince Iturbe BPC Sup 801 526-9545  
VERMONT Valerie Rickert BPC Sup 802 828-4209 802 828-4198
vrickert@pop.det.state.vt.us
VIRGINIA Roy Bryant BPC Sup 804 786-1160 804 692-0580
Ed Lucas Collections 804 786-8552 804 786-0298
VIRGIN ISLANDS Jeanne Blackwood Asst. Director 340 773-1440 x257 340 773-1515
WASHINGTON Jean Lupien BPC Sup 360 438-4169 360 438-4950
jlupien@esd.wa.gov
Carole Bernhardt Collections 360 902-9787 360 902-9790
cbernhardt@esd.wa.gov
WEST VIRGINIA James Osborne BPC Sup 304 558-3306 304 558-1324
WISCONSIN Philip Klun BPC Sup 608 266-3261 608 267-1377
klunp@dwd.state.wi.us
Mary Pertzborn Collections 608 266-6697 608 267-1400
pertzm@dwd.state.wi.us
WYOMING Greg Olson BPC Sup 307 235-3658 307 235-3278

 

REGIONAL OFFICE NAME TELEPHONE FAX / E-MAIL
I
Boston
Tim Martin 617 565-2224 617 565-2229
tmartin@doleta.gov

II
New York
Walter Harris 212 337-2159 212 337-2144
wsharris@doleta.gov

Miriam Williams 212 337-2162 212 337-2144
mwilliams@doleta.gov

III
Philadelphia
Carol Bellosi 215 596-6327 215 596-6369
cbellosi@doleta.gov

IV
Atlanta
Gail Eulenstein 404 562-2122 x147 404 562-2153
geulenstein@doleta.gov

V
Chicago
Bob Kupski 312 886-2926 312 353-4474
rkupski@doleta.gov

Jack Estes 312 353-2593 312 353-4474
eestes@doleta.gov
VI
Dallas
Preston Murray 214 767-2088 214 767-5122
pmurray@doleta.gov
Robert Williams 214 767-2088 214 767-5122
rawilliams@doleta.gov
VII
Kansas City
Hal Tyson 816 426-3796 x234 816 426-2729
htyson@doleta.gov
VIII
Denver
Jacki DeHerrera 303 844-1583 303 844-1744
jdeherrera@doleta.gov
IX
San Francisco
Dale Kilbourne 415 975-4629 415 975-4612
dkilbourne@doleta.gov
Pat Reid 415 975-4627 415 975-4612
preid@doleta.gov
X
Seattle
Kari Baumann 206 553-7607 x8004 206 553-0098
kbaumann@doleta.gov

 

NATIONAL OFFICE

Bob Whiting 202 219-5211 x143 202 219-8506
rwhiting@doleta.gov

 

ITSC

Karen Blass 301 982-1582 301 982-1571
website: <http://www.itsc.state.md.us> kblass@itsc.org